Louisiana Medical Group Management Association

Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members of MGMA-Louisiana

Each has been a long-standing member of MGMA-Louisiana. They were selected by the Board of Directors for this honor. Honorary Life Members may not hold office or vote, and are exempt from paying dues. This is an alphabetical list of our current life members:

  • Ledoux "Lee" J. Chastant III (Baton Rouge)
  • Stewart J. Clark, Ph.D (New Orleans)
  •  James O. Goldman (Monroe)
  • H. Michael Immel, FACMPE (Lafayette)
  • Virginia D. Meeker (Lafayette)
  • Volney Pierce (Ruston)
  • Linda Ray (Shreveport)
  • Lynne C. Robinson (Alexandria)
  • Yvonne B. Songy (New Orleans)
  • David Taylor (Ocala, Florida)
  • Donald Varnado, FACMPE (Baton Rouge)
  • Andy Waldo IV (Monroe)
  • Betty Lou Young (Bossier City).   

Copyright, 2019 MGMA Louisiana

MGMA-Louisiana State Office / Phone: (985)290-8020/ 1527 Gause Blvd. #105/ Slidell, LA 70458

Advancing Leaders. Advancing PracticesTM